Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dennis Casagrande

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dennis Casagrande

5 out of 5 (7 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elizabeth Adams

Elizabeth Adams

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ester Burdette at the State Farm office in Danville is the client-facing backbone of the office. I first met Ester when I became a State Farm client in the early 1990's and followed her when she joined a new office. My family and I wouldn't know what to do without Ester. She makes sure policy discounts are applied, claims are handled promptly and fairly, and even calls to remind me about a policy payment that needs to be made. Her dedication to her clients and exceptional. Dennis is a lucky agent to have her on his team!"
Profile photo of Todd Slingsby

Todd Slingsby

July 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Dennis has been taking care of all of our insurance needs since moving into the year more than 20 years ago. He is one of the nicest, most authentic people you'll ever know... Never hard sells anything and has been there when we have needed (unfortunately) to take advantage of having insurance. His staff is incredibly responsive and he has a succession plan in place to ensure the office and great service doesn't end when at some point he decides to retire. 5+ Stars"
Profile photo of Patricia Huxley

Patricia Huxley

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Our family has worked with Dennis Casagrande and his team for many years. Whenever we have had a claim or even a simple question we have received immediate and thorough help. Ester Burdette is the best! We highly recommend Dennis and his team."
Profile photo of steven cademartori dds

steven cademartori dds

November 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ester has always been exceptional in her service and follow through with our insurance needs large and small. She is really knowledgable and follows through on every detail but most importantly she cares so much about the person. If our world had more people like Ester, with her level of competence, professionalism and care....we would be much better off. Steve C"
Profile photo of d buzzerwiinnii

d buzzerwiinnii

November 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"I chose Dennis due to proximity to my life; however, little did I know that his business and the staff would so fit my needs. I feel completely protected/covered/and supported by Dennis and his staff."
Profile photo of Ray & Lolly Cassara

Ray & Lolly Cassara

August 15, 2019

5  out of  5
"We had a major water damage issue. Involved removing and replacing hardwood floors in living room, dining room, hall, bath and family room. Dennis and Ester were there through the 4 month nightmare. If not for them I would never have survived."
Profile photo of Marta Bulaich

Marta Bulaich

November 6, 2017

5  out of  5
"Incredibly professional, friendly, informative and fast. Fantastic experience with the Casagrande team."